Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

I met with Chase and told him some general things in what we were looking for in a truck. After that I test drive a few vehicles over the span of a few weeks and he was very helpful in answering questions, pointing me in the right direction, and assisting me in any way necessary. After driving the truck I eventually bought, I knew that was the one I wanted and Chase guided me through the process in a simple and straight forward way. If you want an honest, open and transparent car buying experience reach out to Chase and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

absolutely the best sales team to work with , have purchased 9 vehicles from them since 2015 couldn't be more satisfied !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

after weeks of looking for the right van for my wife Chase was awesome helping us get her into hands down I'll keep coming back

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

After the sheer volume of salesmen I’ve talked to from various dealerships in the last few months, I would absolutely recommend everyone to check out Bernard’s. Chase was great to work with, being extremely helpful answering all 500 questions we had and making the whole process incredibly easy. Absolutely thrilled with our new truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Great experience. Very helpful staff. They really go the distance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Chase helped us find exactly what we were looking for! He is very knowledgeable and great to work with. We love our new Jeep and will recommend him and Bernards Always! We also recommend the entire sales and service team! Thank you for the great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I will be the first to admit I am super picky about my Jeeps and dealers! I will go to no one other than Chase Paulson at Bernards in the WI/MN area! He does not push me to spend more and listens to exactly what I want! #Cut2TheChase

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Chase went above and beyond to help Us out today! Best experience at a dealership I’ve ever had. Left happy in my brand new Ram warlock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Looking for a low-pressure, honest, friendly salesman who won’t play games and upsell on every little thing? Chase Paulson is your guy! Chase sold me a Dodge Durango and throughout my buying experience, he was friendly, efficient, and attentive- all while juggling multiple customers! I’d recommend asking for Chase if your looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Chase has always been so great to work with! He always goes above and beyond to find what is right for you! Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Chase was great to work with! We love the vehicle and will definitely be back in the future. Great people and service all around!! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I decided to test drive a vehical from here on a whim,i have dealt with a few dealerships in the past and didn't have the greatest experiences with those, that was not the case here. As soon as i walked in it felt calm,no pressure,i was helped with getting into the test drive quickly, then met my sales person, again didnt feel pressured at all, the next day i made up my mind and Chase had me driving away in my new purchase in a few hours,which in my mind was fast. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Buying a minivan was actually FUN thanks to Chase and his team at Bernards! I would highly recommended Bernards to anyone who is looking to make a vehicle purchase. I never felt pressure to make a decision either way, but felt totally comfortable with their non sales approach . At my request Chase dug out the big red bow for a picture opportunity before I left! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

sales staff are amazing,friendly, service is fast, i highly recomend dealing with chase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Chase was so great to work with! This was my first big adult purchase and he walked me through everything and made everything as easy as possible. Bernard's is a great place to buy a car I 10/10 recommend to everyone 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Chase was quick and right to the point. I showed up and the car was started, clean, and ready to test drive. He puts 100% into his job and he worked hard to get me the car that I wanted. He is a great guy! I will recommend Chase with confidence to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

They are great dealership they helped you out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Everyone from the receptionist to sales and finance were very pleasant and great to work with. First time we haven’t bought a Ford in over 25 years. Definitely will be back! Thank you Chase for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Definitely 5 stars!!! Best experience!! Thank you to Ken Jenderny who helped us with finding the right Jeep!! Would recommend!!👍🏻👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

My husband and I were referred to Chase Paulson by a friend that has done business with the dealership for years. We were looking for a new SUV or 4x4. We talked to Chase and let him know our budget and what we were looking for. He zoomed in on our wish list. He had 2 vehicles running and ready for our test drive appointment when we arrived. We were in/out done deal within an hour! Fast, friendly, professional service! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Chase is a wonderful guy to work with. Up front, no BS and makes the process as easy as possible. Honestly, we went back to Bernard's for this reason. He made the first buy easy as well as the second. Really like the folks at Bernard's and recommend them to everyone. Make sure to ask for Chase 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Chase is a hard-working ,genuine and honest sales person who I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! He is a family-oriented man who helps his customers find what they are looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great guy to work with, he was never pushy, very patient, and helped me get the exact truck I was looking for. This was the second vehicle Chase has helped us purchase and both were very smooth transactions. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Chase was great! We recently bought a 2017 Dodge Durango R/T and Chase made the process so quick and easy. Such a great experience and we will continue to tell people to go talk to Chase at Bernard’s in New Richmond when they are looking for a new vehicle. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Worked with me for a few months making sure I bought what I really wanted. Stayed patient and was very cordial! 10/10 would go again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I had the best experience working with both Chase and Dena at Bernards. They are true professionals and made the entire experience a great one which is not the experience I've had in the recent past. Going forward I will make sure to spread the word to my friends and family that they are the folks to contact for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Chase is awesome. My brother-in-law referred me to Chase after he and my sister had both worked with him. He’s a true gem! Very laid back, reliable, friendly, knowledgeable and fun to work with. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

My story of purchasing a vehicle was certainly not a typical one. After 15 years of living abroad, I decided to move back to the Twin Cities. I knew that I would be in need of a vehicle, and luckily received a tip from a local family member to pay a visit to Bernard's in New Richmond, specifically, Mark Flatten. I came to the Twin Cities a few months before the move and met with Mark at the dealership. We agreed that we would once again connect via email 1-2 months before my arrival to order the truck. What a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Chase was wonderful to work with! Fair, kind and a hard worker. He also put safety first during the pandemic and made sure it was safe and quick to purchase the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Chase took care of every piece of our transaction quickly and efficiently, without the pushy sales feeling that I’ve encountered in other buying processes. Purchasing my Jeep was the smoothest vehicle purchase transaction I’ve ever encountered. We asked for a couple of things to be looked at on the vehicle, and Chase and the service team made it happen all the same day. We can’t thank Chase enough for his excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Chase always goes above and beyond. You tell him what you want and he will find it! I would suggest Chase to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

This was my first new car purchase in years. Chase made the decision to upgrade and get what I really wanted. Thanks for everything!!!! We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Chase was extremely helpful, made great recommendations and was always available when I wanted to meet or ask questions. Cannot imagine working with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

Thank you everyone at Bernards for making the transition to my new van seamless! We are very happy with the service! Thank you Chase for helping us find our perfect van.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Chase was great to work with! We were in and out of the dealership fairly quick and everyone was great. He was very personable and was able to answer all our questions. We love our new van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Very quick and easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had. Chase was professional and responsive. Being an out of state purchase, I had questions. No problems whatsoever. Smooth transaction. We wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from Chase and Bernard’s again. Ryan, the finance person was prepared and also professional. Our previous two vehicle purchases almost ended in the finance office. This experience and transaction was completely opposite to what I was expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I felt like Chase really wanted us to get the best deal we could! Very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I would shop there again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2020

Thank you Chase and the whole team at Bernerds for cleaning up the smoothie mess I made on my car seat:) I'm beyond impressed with the excellent customer service since I bought my Jeep a year ago.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020

Chase Paulson was a pleasure to work with in our search for a Jeep Wrangler. It was a pleasant surprise to work with someone in sales that was not playing games.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2020

Had a great experience with Chase Paulson and Bernard's in New Richmond, WI. 2nd time around with him and his team. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

This was the best experience I have ever had. Everyone at Bernard's, specifically Mark and Zach, went above and beyond to help me search for the perfect Jeep for me. They allowed me to view and drive the car multiple times, they showed me all of its features, and they truly were amazing at fixing the parts that needed to be replaced. The Jeep needed a new Bluetooth module and Bernard's went out of their way and across the cities to get this part for me, which was on back order. They gave me more than an excellent ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

This was the best experience I have ever had. Everyone at Bernard's, specifically Mark and Zach, went above and beyond to help me search for the perfect Jeep for me. They allowed me to view and drive the car multiple times, they showed me all of its features, and they truly were amazing at fixing the parts that needed to be replaced. The Jeep needed a new Bluetooth module and Bernard's went out of their way and across the cities to get this part for me, which was on back order. They gave me more than an excellent ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

This was bar non the best experience I have ever had with a dealership! Chase was a pleasure to meet and work with, a truly awesome guy. I committed to the purchase site unseen because of the trust I felt in Chase over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

This dealership was awesome there was no pressure to buy anything and everyone was so happy to help find the perfect vehicle. Definitely recommend Bernard's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Chase made it so easy to find a car for college! I absolutely love it and would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Worked with Chase last week on two sales and he was the BEST. Genuine, friendly, easy to work with and very professional! Went out of his way to help answer questions, etc. Never felt rushed or pressured. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2020

Chase was Awesome! My son is very happy with his new car! The entire staff was great! 😊 He’s loving his new Challenger! 🚙💙 if you’re looking for a new vehicle go see them...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Chase was Awesome! My son was looking for a particular car. We search all over and found the perfect car on CARFAX! We got pre-approved before making the hour drive. Meet with Chase and the rest is history. The entire staff was great! My son is so HAPPY! 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Called and spoke with Mark Flatten some time ago. Had a great time with him right away. Finally decided to purchase a new truck and contacted Mark again and he was as helpful and kind as the first time. Got the truck I wanted. Mark went over everything thoroughly, answered my questions and made it all easy. Nate was also a pleasure to work with. I have used Bernards for parts regularly and some service. A new purchase has added to the great service I have always received.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2020

We highly recommend Bernard’s for all of your car buying needs. Chase was fantastic throughout the entire process. No pressure. Great information. Thank you for the seamless experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Purchased my 2020 Jeep Cherokee from Bernards, Chase was so nice to work with and not pushy or rushed me. Best vehicle purchasing experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Went to look at a used Jeep we found on cars .com for my daughter. Wife and daughter did a pre-look and had a great experience working with Chase. The Jeep was clean and as described and we went back to purchase the next day. Quick and painless - we had our financing figured out ahead of time and were able to get the process done in about an hour.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2020

Absolutely recommend Bernard’s. I just drove home my new truck from chase and he made it the most enjoyable purchase I could imagine. Thanks to Bernard’s for being great!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2020

My experience has been Bernard’s is a breath of fresh air when it comes to buying vehicles. Mark Flatten has been a pleasure to work with when I’ve needed to purchase a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Chase has been absolutely wonderful with our car shopping experience. From beginning to end was great! we purchased our last 3 vehicles through him and we couldn’t be more happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Chase was an absolute gentleman who led me through the buying process from start to finish with no pressure to buy whatsoever. After buying my 2016 Ram from him I would strongly recommend if you are looking for any Ram, Dodge, Jeep or Chrysler vehicle to get in touch with him. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I am 47 and have bought more than a few cars over the years. Since becoming a regular customer at Bernards and eventually Chase Paulson, I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else. My kids will buy their cars from there if I have anything to say about. Chase is always accommodating and always willing to go the extra mile to make a deal work for everyone. He is just a genuinely good person. Bernards is hands down the best car buying and service department I have ever dealt with. Need a new or used car? Go there!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020

The best car buying experience out there. We went in looking at a certain vehicle and chase was able to recommend a better vehicle for our needs. Will definitely recommend Bernards and the man you need to see is Chase. Awesome job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Chase got me the deal I wanted. I was very strict on what I wanted my monthly payment to be. He was able to meet that. I’m very happy with my Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I was coming from a Ford truck to Ram. I worked with Chase Paulson who I highly recommend. He knew his stuff and cut right to the chase, he helped me choose my new Ram. I called prior to get some info on a certain truck and when I arrived the truck was up front ready to go. I priced it out over 150 miles and they offered me the best price in the region. Definitely ask for Chase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Chase worked with my wife and I on a new RAM and a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was amazing though out the whole process and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! We will for sure be returning to Bernards and Chase for our next new vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Chase is far and above the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. 100% honest and genuine from start to finish. It is nice to have someone who actually cares about his work, is there for you (not just a paycheck) and that will help get you exactly what you want in your vehicle. Chase will NEVER make you feel like you had to “settle” for anything at any point. Just ask and he’ll make it happen. Just bought my second vehicle through him, and I’m already planning on doing business with him for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I was in contact with Chase for a specific trim level for a Grand Cherokee with specific options. Chase called me a week later with exactly what I described to him as my perfect JEEP. I told him what I had to put down on it, that I wanted the glass coat, and requested weather tech for the whole vehicle. He shot me a price and that's what I payed for it. No secret costs, I wasn't jerked around. I picked up my Jeep in perfect clean order with every extra how I asked for a few days ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2019

Very impressed with how smooth and easy buying a vehicle was. I worked with Chase to find me a new truck. He was not pushy at all and took so much extra time to ensure I found the right truck. If you are looking for a new vehicle go to Chase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2019

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I am a lifelong GM customer and I am converted now. Price was great and the customer service was second to none. I will buy from here again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2019

Best dealership ever! Had such an easy and amazing experience getting my jeep renegade! Chase did such a great job making the process easy and enjoyable! I would recommend this dealership to everyone! They made to paperwork painless and quick and were very understanding and accommodating to my busy schedule! Thank you Chase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2019

Hands down the best dealership and best people to work with! Thank you Dave, Ken, and the whole Bernard’s crew for helping us find the Jeep of our dreams and making the entire process easy and enjoyable. We will be lifelong customers! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2019

Fantastic experience buying our new/used vehicle. I generally dislike the car buying experience, but our salesman Ken Jenderny, was a consummate professional and made the transaction comfortable and with confidence. I would definitely recommend both Bernards and Ken if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Dave Jensen was an outstanding salesman and made the whole buying process as easy and comfortable as it could have gone. I will definitely recommend Bernard’s based off of his service. Thank you Dave!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2019

Yesterday was our 2nd time buying a vehicle from Bernard's in New Richmond. We're very satisfied with this dealership! Yesterday we worked with Chase and Dena, they were awesome! So friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you both so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2019

Chase Paulson is by far the best auto salesmen around. He literally just brought my Jeep to me. You are the man and I will forever be grateful of our new relationship. We will be doing more business in the future I assure you. 10/10 would recommend you and Parker Olson to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2019

Great dealership! Chase is the best salesman. He is very knowledgeable and great to work with! Helped check owning a Jeep Wrangler off of my bucket list! I would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Test drive a one used and one new Jeep Wrangler. Chase was very informative and kept me up to date on what was going on with both vehicles, I ended up buying the new one. Chase was great to deal with. Very prompt on returning emails with my million questions and very good follow up. Thanks Bernard’s and chase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2019

If it wasn't for BJ and the staff at Bernard's our trip would have been ruined. Thank you for your kindness and care. I recommend this dealership to all my family and friends up North!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

They have great survice and their process is very fast. Also, their attitude is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2019

I am on my second vehicle purchased through Bernard's and I could not have possibly had better experiences with either sale! The staff is wonderful to work with and have such a desire to be sure you're in a car you love. The service department has been great and my extended warranties are always honored and makes servicing a breeze. Thank you so much Ken & Dave, you have a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Chase went leaps and bounds for us this time. After a oil change and a spur of the moment decision, Chase jumped hurdles for us to make this happen before we left for our vacation! We even had a snag as we were on our way down, our new (to us) vehicle was not even on the lot (yes we bought sight unseen for this model). I’m not sure what kind of hair was pull out to make it happen but on our hour drive he got the truck there for us! He even stayed late knowing we had ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2019

Amazing experience! Andy, Mark and the rest of the dealership staff we worked with were great. The earned this customers loyalty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I purchased a new vehicle a couple months ago. Chase answered all my questions prior to coming, buying and even after my purchase of my new Jeep. He walked me through the whole vehicle, wasn’t in any rush, even though the dealership was busy. I would buy again from Chase!!! I am still loving my new vehicle. Thanks again! -Stacie Getzie

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2019

Finally found our vehicle thanks to Chase! He searched for us for weeks and found us the perfect fit for our growing family! He made it such an easy process! Look forward to working with him again in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2019

Best experience I have EVER had buying a car!!!! Ken was wonderful to work with, actually everyone is so nice and helpful, no sales pressure at Bernards. I’ve been talking about this purchase for at least a year and finally pulled the trigger.....I’m planning to keep this Jeep for a long time but I’ll definitely continue doing business with Bernards!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Chase was excellent to work with. He was very friendly and laid back, making my experience there very enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Wouldn’t go with any other salesman! He makes it smooth & easy & always finds exactly what we are looking for! Thank you for everything Chase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Best dealership I’ve worked with; not exaggerating! Chase and the whole team allowed me to do much of the paperwork in a virtual manner, so that night all I needed to do was test drive the vehicle. He also worked directly with my lendor to move things along.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Not often do we go to buy a vehicle. We did some research online and found the car we wanted. When we walked into Bernard’s it felt like a pressure free atmosphere. When we first met with Chase it was like catching up with a long lost friend. He did an amazing job making us feel no pressure. You knew he was going to do everything he could to help us and that he did! I don’t care if you live on the West coast or East coast! Call him today! You won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I was looking for a specific trim level of a grand cherokee, as soon as this trim level hit the Bernard's lot, Chase called me, I wasn't ready to buy the vehicle because I was waiting for my tax return and that was still 2 weeks out. Well Chase held that vehicle for me on a simple hand shake, and now I'm driving my little gem all thanks to Chase and Bernard's patience. The crew at Bernard's is like no other dealership around. They have that "good people" integrity at Bernard's, I recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Chase was wonderful to work with! He listened to our needs & took time to answer our questions & explain our options. He quickly found us a vehicle within our budget & with everything we asked for! Bernard’s does so much for our community & they care well for anyone that walks through their doors.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2019

From start to finish, Chase at Bernard's was amazing to work with. He was genuine and trustworthy. He wasn't the typical car salesman that I have dealt with in the past. Chase is one of the good guys and I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again or recommend him to friends or family in need of a new car. I love my new 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Thank you Chase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

From start to finish, Chase at Bernard's was amazing to work with. He was genuine and trustworthy. He wasn't the typical car salesman that I have dealt with in the past. Chase is one of the good guys and I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again or recommend him to friends or family in need of a new car. I love my new 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Thank you Chase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2019

Chase was wonderful to work with! Friendly, trustworthy, no pressure service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I would recommend Bernards & Chase to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle. Trustworthy, friendly, great service! I knew Chase would find the right vehicle for me & never once did I feel under pressure as you sometimes do at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

I was in need of a car asap and I spoke to Chase on a Friday or Saturday describing my situation and the type of vehicle and payments that were best for me and within 2 days he had found the right car for me. I drove that car out of the lot that following Monday! It was a great experience that required very little on my end and was handled very smoothly. Chase is very friendly and is always looking for how he can make things as easy as possible for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Been to a few different dealerships and by far this was the best experience I’ve ever had. Chase and Pat went above and beyond to make my experience great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2019

Awesome staff, great communication and all-around great place to shop for vehicles!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Bought a new car from them. Had the help of Chase Paulson and he was top notch in every way. Highly recommend working with him if you're in the market for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Really happy with my experience with chase! Very helpful and will resolve any issues you have. Great dealership and sales rep to work with. The ram 1500 is a truck you will not regret to have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

I had a great experience buying a new car with Chase. He gave me several options to look at and test drive. I ended up loving the first one. He made the experience pressure-free and I was out of there within 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Our experience at Bernard’s was excellent. Our salesman Chase Paulson and the car sales manager Mark Flatten went above and beyond what we expected. Our transaction was probably not a typical transaction and it took some effort on their behalf to make our transaction happen to meet what we wanted in our vehicle. If we have the opportunity to ever purchase another new vehicle Bernard’s will be our first and only stop. Jeff & Nona Bock

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

Mike Monteith and the rest of the sales team was friendly and helpful. Everything went smooth and quickly. We are happy with the whole experience and our new Jeep


Leave Us A Review